Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Event Archive

Thu 11 Jun
10:00-18:00 | Aarhus Institute for Advanced Studies, Aarhus University
Posthumanism 20/20 - POSTPONED!
The conference has been postponed due to the situation with the coronavirus.
Thu 07 May
12:00-13:00 | Room 1465-415
Visual Analytics
Thu 23 Apr
12:00-13:30 | Room 1584-118 (Kasernen)
Technotimacy - CANCELED!
The conference has been canceled due to the situation with the coronavirus.
Tue 10 Mar
12:00-13:30 | Room 1465-415 (Nobelparken)
AI Reuse
Theorizing reuse processes in AI systems
Thu 05 Mar
12:00-13:30 | Room 1586-114 (Kasernen)
When the Thought Thinks
Goodiepal: The latest research on alternative- and artifcial intelligence
Wed 26 Feb
17:00-19:00 | Copenhagen's Main Public Library
Humanity's place in the world in the 21st century
Tue 25 Feb
09:00-18:00 | Preben Hornung-stuen, Studenternes Hus
Responsible AI
Virginia Dignum visits Aarhus University on February 25-26, 2020, for a conversation about Responsible AI.
Wed 11 Dec
13:00-16:00 | Danish School of Education, AU, Campus Copenhagen. Room 220.
PERSPECTIVES ON ROBOTS: A Reality Check of Imagined Futures
REELER end-conference with webinar December 11 in Copenhagen
Thu 28 Nov
09:00-16:00 | Aarhus, Denmark
Workshop on Machine Learning and AI
A one-day introductory workshop
Tue 12 Nov
12:00-13:30 | Room 1586-114 (Kasernen)
Image Analysis and Computer Vision
Crossing boarders between Computer Science and Art History with Leonardo Impett

Showing results 1 to 10 of 45

1 2 3 4 5 Next