Event Archive

Thu 17 Jan
15:00-17:00 | Aarhus University, 1580-349
Chatbots and Cybernetics
Lecture by Dennis Yi Tenen, Columbia University
Wed 21 Nov
09:00-16:00 | Copenhagen, Denmark
Education disrupted?
Human Futures and Future Technologies, Culture and Learning will host a conference at DPU in November
Mon 29 Oct
11:00-13:00 | Aarhus University, Denmark
Talk by Nicholas Agar
Can computers think?
Fri 26 Oct
09:30-15:30 | Søauditorierne, building 1252-310 (Jeppe Vontilius auditorium)
Truly Human?
A seminar exploring what it means to be human
Thu 25 Oct
10:00-12:00 | Aarhus, Denmark
Talk by Robert Sparrow
Robert Sparrow visits Aarhus University
Thu 11 Oct
09:00-12:00 | Studenterhus, Aarhus. Meeting Room 2.3
Why Aesthetics Matter
A seminar discussing the influence of aesthetics on human life - from representation to aspiration
Fri 21 Sep
09:15-12:00 | Aarhus, Denmark
Rosi Braidotti visits Aarhus
Human Futures will host a roundtable conversation on September 21
Thu 06 Sep
14:15-17:00 | Aarhus, Denmark
Sex robots and ethics
A seminar on machine intimacy and sex robots with Aimee van Wynsberghe
Thu 31 May
13:00-15:30 | Aarhus, Denmark
Duchamp's Readymades: A Reevaluation
An international symposium, Aarhus University, May 31 - June 1, 2018
Sat 26 May
08:30-15:45 | Aarhus, Denmark
Matchpoints seminar: Social Robotics
New paths to discovering what matters in a human life

Showing results 1 to 10 of 28

1 2 3 Next